Who can become the CSR Professional of the Year?

The CSR professional plays an important role within his company as someone who motivates, inspires or implements. This person's job title can range from CSR manager, CEO, HR Manager, marketeer, project leader to event manager.

The winner of the first edition, 2015, was Michel Croisé, president Sodexo Benelux. For the second edition, two professionals were awarded: the CSR Professional of a large enterprise and of an SME. 2016's winners are Ann Vandenhende, CSR Manager Spadel (large enterprise) and Joost Callens, CEO Durabrik (SME).

Who presided in the jury?

Fons Leroy


Chairman of the jury:
Fons Leroy, CEO VDAB

Tim Baart


Tim Baart, partner, lawyer and partner at Laga and director Time4Society

Nathalie Bekx


Nathalie Bekx, CEO Time4Society

Bart Buysse


Bart Buysse, General Director at Federation of Enterprises in Belgium

Marc De Kegel


Marc De Kegel, chairman Time4Society


Benny Debruyne


Benny Debruyne, editor at Trends/Tendances

Sabine Denis


Sabine Denis, Co-Executive Officer The Shift

Maddy Janssens


Maddy Janssens, professor of work & organization studies KU Leuven

Marleen Limbourg


Marleen Limbourg, adviser MLAdvisie

Fabiaan Van Vrekhem


Fabiaan Van Vrekhem, partner Accord Group



For the jury regulations, click here.


What is Time4Society?

Time4Society provides a link between the profit sector on the one hand and the social profit and non-profit sector on the other hand. It’s Time4Society’s mission to facilitate corporate engagement. This is realized through socially valuable projects and trainings, and by innovation and expertise in the field of CSR.

Qui peut devenir CSR Professional of the Year ?

Le CSR Professional joue un rôle important dans son entreprise, que ce soit en motivant, en inspirant ou en implémentant la RSE. Il exerce peut-être cette influence en tant que responsable RSE, mais il se peut aussi qu’il s’agisse d’un CEO, HR manager, marketeer, responsable de projet ou event manager.

Le gagnant de la première édition (2015) était Michel Croisé, Président Sodexo Benelux. Cette seconde édition couronnait 2 personnalités: le CSR Professional d’une grande entreprise et le CSR Professional d’une PME. Les gagnants de 2016 sont Ann Vandenhende, CSR Manager Spadel (grande entreprise) et Joost Callens, CEO Durabrik (PME).

Qui faisait partie du jury ?

Fons Leroy


Président du jury:
Fons Leroy, directeur général du VDAB

Tim Baart


Tim Baart, avocat et associé Laga et directeur Time4Society

Nathalie Bekx


Nathalie Bekx, CEO Time4Society

Bart Buysse


Bart Buysse, Directeur général de la Fédération des Entreprises de Belgique

Marc De Kegel


Marc De Kegel, président Time4Society


Benny Debruyne


Benny Debruyne, éditeur Trends/Tendances

Sabine Denis


Sabine Denis, Co-Executive Officer The Shift

Maddy Janssens


Maddy Janssens, professor of work & organization studies KU Leuven

Marleen Limbourg


Marleen Limbourg, conseilleur MLAdvisie

Fabiaan Van Vrekhem


Fabiaan Van Vrekhem, partner Accord Group



Pour plus d’information consultez le règlement du concours.


Qui est Time4Society ?

L’ASBL Time4Society fait le lien entre les entreprises et les associations, entre les secteurs marchand et non-marchand. Notre mission est de favoriser l’engagement des entreprises. Notre action consiste à organiser des teambuildings à pertinence sociétale, à innover et à partager notre expertise en matière de RSE.