CSR Professional of the Year 2017 event night

On Thursday 22 February, we will host the second CSR Professional of the Year event. For the categories 'large enterprise' and 'SME', all those present can choose their favourite candidate out of the three remaining candidates. It will be exciting until the end!

Date? Thursday 22 February 2018
Where? Auditorium kanselarij - BNP Paribas Fortis, Kanselarijstraat 1, 1000 Brussels
Time? 18.00

€ 150 (excl. VAT)

Check out the programme below


18.00 - Reception

18.30 - Opening Tim Baart, chairman Time4Society and partner Deloitte/Laga

18.45 - Max Jadot, CEO BNP Paribas Fortis: ‘Sustainable innovation is in everyone's interest’

19.00 - Michael Anseeuw, head retail banking BNP Paribas Fortis and Nathalie Bekx, CEO Time4Society and Trendhuis: 'How much effort will the SME invest in CSR?'

19.15 - Panel discussion 'Does CSR yield or is it an extra cost?'
Moderator: Benny Debruyne, editor at Trends/Tendances
Panel members:
- Ann Vandenhende, CSR manager Spadel
- Bart Buysse, general director at Federation of Enterprises in Belgium
- Corine Athas, CSR advisor Infrabel
- Pascal Léglise, director sustainability Carrefour Group and chairman sustainability committee Comeos

19.45 - Voting round for the CSR Professionals of the Year

20.15 - Award ceremony with Fons Leroy, CEO VDAB and chairman of the jury

21.00 - Walking dinner